hello@inspirely.education

  • Home
  • DIY Shop
  • Gallery
  • Become Ambassador
  • Blogs
  • FAQs
  • Contact Us

Sat, Dec 14, 2024 | Live Online Digital Literacy - Artificial Intelligence (AI) & Machine Learning (ML) Workshop | For Children in Grade 3-8

Hey parents! AI & ML isn't just for grown-ups anymore! Let your child join our workshop and discover how cool digital technology is transforming the world. This workshop is tailored for children, with a fun and playful approach to learning.

Join from anywhere globally, ensuring the workshop aligns with your local time zone. To check your local time, you may use a time zone conversion calculator here.

Purpose of the Workshop:

Rapid digital transformation is impacting every industry, and our goal is for children to be able to harness it for innovative solutions instead of being victim of technology. This workshop aims to spark their interest in digital innovation and provide firsthand experience.

What Will Your Child Do?

  • These workshops provide students with the chance to understand the basic concepts of Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML).
  • Explore real world solutions based on AI & ML. 
  • Connect the topic to rising careers and its relevance to school education.

Key Highlights:

  • Learn from experienced STEM/STEAM educators and industry professionals from US & Canada.
  • Join from anywhere globally, ensuring the workshop aligns with your local time zone.
  • Tailored for grades 3-8, this live workshop is crafted to suit a diverse age range.
  • Monthly workshops exploring diverse and intriguing topics.
  • Championing purpose-driven education.
  • Fun and interactive trivia Kahoot Game for assessment with exciting prizes to WIN.
  • Each participant receives a participation certificate.

      WHEN: Sat, Dec 14, 2024, at 9:30 AM EST (US & Canada) 8 PM India Time, 6:30 PM Dubai, UAE Time, 2:30 PM UK Time.

      To check your local time, you may use a time zone conversion calculator here.

      WHERE: Zoom Event (A Zoom joining link will be emailed to you one day before the event start date)

      LENGTH: 90 minutes

      HURRY - SIGN UP NOW!

      Registration is on a first-come, first-served basis. If you can add it to your cart and complete checkout, it means there are spots available.

      Refund Policy:

      Thank you for choosing INSPIRELY workshops! Since these are group sessions, we don't provide refunds or makeup sessions, regardless of the reason.

      Your understanding and support contribute to keeping our prices low and enhancing the learning experience. We appreciate your support & participation in our community!