hello@inspirely.education

  • Home
  • DIY Shop
  • Gallery
  • Become Ambassador
  • Blogs
  • FAQs
  • Contact Us

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 | Live Online Engineering Workshop for Middle & Elementary Students

Welcome to INSPIRELY's March 2024 Workshop: "Engineering & Rising Careers," tailor-made for students in grades 3-8.

This workshop is a fantastic opportunity for young minds to delve into the exciting world of engineering, discover its applications, and explore rising careers in fun and playful way, right from the school age!

Join from anywhere globally, ensuring the workshop aligns with your local time zone. To check your local time, you may use a time zone conversion calculator here.

What Will Your Child Do?

  • Learn "What is Engineering?" and discover the real-world applications of engineering.
  • Engage in hands-on digital activities to understand basic engineering concepts.
  • Learn about rising careers in engineering and the educational path to reach them.
  • They will be encouraged to develop problem solving skills as engineers are problem solvers. 

Purpose of the workshop:

This workshop is a vital part of our commitment to purpose-driven education. It focuses on igniting a passion for engineering, encouraging students to explore the possibilities within this field, and linking their discoveries back to their school education.

Key Highlights:

  • Geared towards students in grades 3-8.
  • Monthly workshops uncovering a variety of intriguing subjects.
  • Dedicated to empowering purpose-driven education.
  • Led by experienced instructors, including STEM/STEAM educators and industry professionals based in Canada.
  • Enjoy a fun trivia Kahoot Game for assessment and win exciting prizes.
  • Every participant receives a participation certificate.
  • Online workshop, attend from anywhere in the world!

When: Sat, March 23, 2024, at 9:30 AM EDT (US & Canada)  7 PM India Time, 5:30 PM Dubai, UAE Time, 1:30 PM UK Time. To check your local time, you may use a time zone conversion calculator here.

Where:  Zoom Event (A Zoom joining link will be emailed to you one day before the event start date)

Length: 90 minutes

HURRY - SIGN UP NOW!

Secure your child's spot by registering early. If you can add it to your cart and complete checkout, spots are available.

Refund Policy:

Due to the low cost, we regret that we cannot offer refunds. As this is a group workshop, makeup sessions will not be provided in the event of your child's absence, whatever the reason may be. 

Embark on an engineering adventure with INSPIRELY!