hello@inspirely.education

  • Home
  • DIY Shop
  • Gallery
  • Become Ambassador
  • Blogs
  • FAQs
  • Contact Us

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 | Live Online Graphic Designing for School Age Children

Welcome to the INSPIRELY April 2024 Workshop titled "Graphic Design with Canva," a STEAM workshop specifically tailored for students from grades 3-8.

Your child can participate from any global location, provided the workshop timing aligns with your country's time zone. To check your local time, you may use a time zone conversion calculator here.

What Will Your Child Do?

  • Understand basics of popular graphic design tool called "Canva". 
  • Engage in a DIY Canva activity to unleash creativity.
  • During the workshop, we will show practical demo of creating one school poster, one presentation & one video editing. 
  • Learn about rising careers in graphic design and their connection to school education.

Purpose of the Workshop:

This hands-on workshop aims to offer students a practical demonstration on creating school posters, presentations, and editing videos relevant to school activities swiftly. We strongly believe that these skills are crucial for student effectiveness in their academic journey.

Key Highlights:

  • Learn from experienced STEM/STEAM educators and industry professionals from US & Canada.
  • Join from anywhere globally, ensuring the workshop aligns with your local time zone.
  • Tailored for grades 3-8, this live workshop is crafted to suit a diverse age range.
  • Monthly workshops covering a diverse engaging subjects.
  • Dedicated to empowering purpose-driven education.
  • Enjoy a fun trivia Kahoot Game for assessment and win exciting prizes.
  • Every participant receives a participation certificate.

When: Sat, April 20, 2024, at 9:30 AM EDT (US & Canada)  7 PM India Time, 5:30 PM Dubai, UAE Time, 2:30 PM UK Time. To check your local time, you may use a time zone conversion calculator here.

Where:  Zoom Event (A Zoom joining link will be emailed to you one day before the event start date)

Length: 90 minutes

HURRY - SIGN UP NOW!

Secure your child's spot by registering early. If you can add it to your cart and complete checkout, spots are available.

Refund Policy:

Due to the low cost, we regret that we cannot offer refunds. As this is a group workshop, makeup sessions will not be provided in the event of your child's absence, whatever the reason may be. 

Spark creativity with the Graphic Design with Canva Workshop of INSPIRELY!